{ Welcome To Connect2 National Plastics - The Fastest Growing PVCU-E Distributor In The UK }

Area Map scotland North East yorkshire north west East Midlands West Midlands Wales South West South East Eastern

Depot Finder

To find your nearest depot please hover over the map to the right.

ONLINE SHOP
Unit 14, Abercarn Industrial Estate
Abercarn, Gwent
NP11 5EY

T: 01495 249838
F: 01495 237660
info@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
NATIONAL ROOFING
Unit 19, Abercarn Industrial Estate
Abercarn, Gwent
NP11 5EY

T: 01495 245066
F: 01495 248448
abercarn@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

Scotland

Sorry there are currently no depots in this region.

North East

NEWCASTLE
Unit 8F, North Tyne Industrial Estate
Whitley Road, Longbenton
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE12 9SZ

T: 0191 2664100
F: 0191 2159474
newcastle@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
SUNDERLAND
Unit 3, Inkerman Street
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
SR5 2BN

T: 0191 5493311
F: 0191 5498282
sunderland@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

North West

Sorry there are currently no depots in this region.

Yorkshire & The Humbers

SHEFFIELD
Units 2 & 3, Riverside Park
Sheif Gardens, Sheffield
S2 4BB

T: 0114 2700788
F: 0114 2729072
sheffield@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

East Midlands

CORBY
Unit 1, Trafalgar Business Park
Baird Road
Willowbrook Industrial Estate
Corby
NN17 5ZA

T: 01536 262640
F: 01536 400610
corby@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

West Midlands

WOLVERHAMPTON
Unit 2, Planetary Industrial Estate
Planetary Road, Willenhall
West Midlands, WV13 3XA

T: 01902 305937
F: 01902 305802
wolverhampton@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
TAMWORTH
Unit 6, Viking Park
Tame Valley Industrial Estate, Wilnecote,
Tamworth, B77 5DU

T: 01827 261616
F: 01827 286558
tamworth@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
STAFFORD - WE HAVE MOVED!
Unit 4, Tollgate Court, Tollgate Drive,
Tollgate Industrial Estate
Beaconside, Staffordshire, ST16 3HS

T: 01785 240298
F: 01785 211747
stafford@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

Wales

ABERCARN ROOFLINE
Unit 25, Abercarn Industrial Estate
Abercarn, Gwent
NP11 5EY

T: 01495 248030
F: 01495 240661
abercarn@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
PYLE
Unit 6, Village Farm Industrial Estate
Pyle, Mid Glamorgan
CF33 5NU

T: 01656 740444
F: 01656 741111
pyle@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
SWANSEA
Unit 2, Samlet Road
Llansamlet, Swansea, West Glamorgan
SA7 9AA

T: 01792 790800
F: 01792 790885
swansea@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
PONTYPRIDD
Units 6 & 7, Maritime Workshops
Maritime Industrial Estate, Pontypridd,
Mid Glamorgan, CF37 1NY

T: 01443 486511
F: 01443 491631
pontypridd@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
CARDIFF
Unit 3, Ipswich Road,
Penylan, South Glamorgan
CF23 9AQ

T: 029 20485055
F: 029 20452353
cardiff@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
MERTHYR TYDFIL
Unit 12, Merthyr Indutrial Estate
Pant, Mid Glamorgan
CF48 2SS

T: 01685 377725
F: 01685 377765
merthyr@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
NEWPORT
1a Adellaid Street, Crindau
Newport, Gwent
NP20 5NF

T: 01633 266004
F: 01633 221663
newport@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
MERTHYR TYDFIL FRAMES
Unit 7, Pant Industrial Estate
Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2SR

T: 01685 383923
F: 01685373162
merthyr@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
ABERCARN FRAMES
Unit 23, Abercarn Industrial Estate
Abercarn, Gwent
NP11 5EY

T: 01495 248469
F: 01495 249611
masterglazeabercarn@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

Eastern England

Sorry there are currently no depots in this region.

South East & Central London

PORTSMOUTH
Unit B2, Mountbatten Business park
Jackson Close, Farlington
Hampshire, PO6 1US

T: 02392 386060
F: 02392 206200
portsmouth@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
BOGNOR
Unit 8, Lees Yard, Lidset Road
Woodgate, Nr Chichester
West sussex, PO20 6SU

T: 01243 545558
F: 01243 545220
masterglazebogner@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

South West

Christchurch
Unit 15, Silver Business Park
Airfield Way
Dorset, BH23 3TA

T: 01202 470888
F: 01202 473888
christchurch@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
POOLE
Unit 5b, Chalwyn Industrial Estate
St Clements Road, Poole
Dorset, BH12 4PE

T: 01202 665925
F: 01202 665128
poole@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
TAUNTON
Unit 10, Priority Way Industrial Estate
Taunton
TA1 2AL

T: 01823 336762
F: 01823 322625
taunton@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
46 Gazelle Road, Weston Super-Mare
Somerset
BS24 9ES

T: 01934 415231
F: 01934 635085
weston@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
EXETER
Unit 4, Apple Lane
Trade City, Exeter
EX2 5GL

T: 01392 365061
F: 01392 365062
exeter@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...
CHELTENHAM - NEW BRANCH
Unit Y2, Kingsditch Trade Park
Kingsditch Lane, Cheltenham
GL51 9PB

T: 01242 269674
F: 01242 256350
cheltenham@nationalplastics.co.uk
Branch Information...

Specialist suppliers of building plastics

Welcome to National Plastics. We are specialist suppliers of building plastics to the trade, commercial and DIY markets. Our reputation is built on a comprehensive range of building plastics and related products, competitive prices and friendly, expert service. Add in no minimum order value and free delivery and you’ve got a pretty good deal.

We have trade counters throughout England and Wales. They are open to trade, commercial and DIY customers and we always have experts on hand to offer advice and information. Every counter stocks a comprehensive range of building plastics and accessories for the home and garden – here’s a selection of what we supply:


Exteriors

  • Conservatories
  • Door canopies
  • Downpipes
  • Drainage systems
  • Dry verge
  • EPDM roofing
  • External cladding
  • Fascia boards
  • Guttering
  • Soffit boards
  • Soil pipe
  • Windows and doors
  • Garage doors
  • Composite doors
  • Eco tiles (nappy roof)

Interiors

  • Architraves and trims
  • Loft doors
  • Loft ladders
  • Plumbing systems
  • PVC internal doors
  • Skirting boards
  • Speedfit fittings
  • Bathrrom cladding
  • Decorative cladding
  • Hygienic cladding
  • Petflaps

Garden products

  • Channel drainage
  • Decking
  • Garden buildings
  • PVC fencing
  • Ranch gates
  • Safety tiles
  • Side gates
  • Water butt kits
  • Pavilions

Tools and workwear

  • Builders tools
  • Hi-vis jackets
  • Jackets
  • Ladders
  • Safety boots
  • Safety trainers
  • Trousers
  • Working platforms

Accessories

  • Cleaners
  • Expanding foams
  • Glues and adhesives
  • Plastic top nails
  • Sealants

 

If you haven't already experienced the National Plastics difference, why not Connect2 us today?